Testimonials

  • 5 out of 5 stars 07/10/2019

    Working with Becky Liuchan made the whole process very easy. This was my first time ordering product labels and I’m very satisfied with the way the labels turned out. I’m excited to sew them to my product. Thanks again!
    (Ordered Woven Labels )

    Robert Miller

  • 5 out of 5 stars 07/10/2019

    Working with Becky Liuchan made the whole process very easy. This was my first time ordering product labels and I’m very satisfied with the way the labels turned out. I’m excited to sew them to my product. Thanks again!
    PVC Labels

    Robert Miller
  • 5 out of 5 stars 12/04/2018

    Quality of final product was great and help from customer service was as well. –
    Woven Labels

    Daniel Barbosa
  • 4 out of 5 stars 08/22/2018

    Great communication & customer service Becky was great; paid attention to detail when dealing with my designs. –
    PVC Labels

    Rovinson Morel
  • 5 out of 5 stars 06/06/2018

    BECKY L.’S CUSTOMER SERVICE PAIRED WITH THE QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT IS WHAT KEEPS ME COMING BACK TO LINX CORP OVER AND OVER AGAIN. BECKY IS RESPONSIVE AND SHE GETS THE ART DEPARTMENT TO DO EXACTLY WHAT I WANT, AND THEN LINX CORP DELIVERS A PRODUCT THAT IS TERRIFIC. I WISH IT WENT A LITTLE FASTER BUT IT’S NOT ENOUGH TO KEEP ME FROM RETURNING TO LINX CORP EVERY SINGLE TIME I NEED MORE OR NEW LABELS. – PVC Labels

    Colin LaGarde
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/05/2018
    Victoria had great communication with us and made sure that our label design was correct. Smooth and easy transaction and the final PVC label came out like we wanted. – PVC Labels

    Mona Lim
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/22/2017
    Very good to do business with. Product came out as expected. – Woven Labels

    David
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/15/2017
    Great turnaround time and customer service. – Woven Labels

    Jared Flower
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/18/2017
    awesome communication, professional services. We Love our PVC labels they came out great and really show our customers our brand – PVC Labels

    Arianna Phillips
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    05/24/2017
    Becky Liuchan has been helpful and has responded to my emails in a timely manner helping us through the process. Thanks to Becky I will definitely return with future projects. – PVC Labels

    Landon Foster
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    12/11/2016
    Victoria has been incredibly responsive and helpful. She gets it done and does it well! – Woven Labels

    Rachel Moody
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/06/2016
    First of all, Victoria is an asset to your company. She makes the whole ordering (or reordering) process go smoothly.I’m always glad to hear her on the other end of the line because I know the job will get handled properly. Secondly, all orders are high quality, high value, and quickly handled. Keep doing what you’re doing and I’ll keep coming back. – Woven Labels

    george carr
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/23/2016
    Excellent customer service, willingness to work with my deadline, very satisfied with quality of product – Woven Labels

    Alison Troxel
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/07/2016
    Quick response time, willing to work with my tight deadline, friendly customer service, made me feel valued as a customer. – Woven Labels

    Alison Troxel
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    05/10/2016
    The easy online access..the accuracy of my order..Thanks – Woven Labels

    Michael Lewis
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/15/2016
    The labels were exactly as expected! Everyone loves them! – Woven Labels

    Joni Gerard
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    02/17/2016
    We are very pleased with the way our pvc labels turned out. When we added it to our walk shorts it was the final touch we needed to make our shorts awesome! As we say in Hawaii, Much Mahalos!!! – PVC Labels

    Justin Oho
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/17/2014
    Very quick turnaround, got what I wanted at a fair price – Woven Labels

    Sarah Uhrig
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/05/2012
    The service of the representative was excellent and she was very patient with me as I am new to this. – Woven Labels

    Barbara A. Funk
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/29/2012
    I love my labels they are perfect! – Woven Labels

    Ricki Underwood
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    11/08/2011
    Teresa was very helpful with all my questions. – Woven Labels

    Alison James
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/25/2011
    Excellent experience. It has been a constant dialog to make the perfect sample. I am very pleased with the results. – Woven Labels

    Private Customer
  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/17/2011
    I really appreciate the online representative and that I was able to get answers to my questions right away. – Woven Labels

    Maria Heredia
  • 4 out of 5 stars
    08/10/2011
    I like the attention to detail Linx used when I made minor changes to the proof. We made several of these minor changes and Linx corp responded with a new proof very quickly. Linx offered the best quote out of 5 different companies. Methods used to approve the proof, upload artwork, were very user friendly. Teresa Starnes was very helpful – Woven Labels

    Robert Feldman

CustomClothingLabels.com
customclothinglabels.com
We breathe on custom clothing labels. Customers with needs like yours ask us everyday to help them create the best-valued professional-looking clothing labels for their products. And that’s what we do at LINX Corporation. Creating custom labels with the Best Industry Standards. High quality custom clothing labels; woven, printed and PVC labels + help from our experts = your satisfaction is guaranteed.
Affordable Pricing

2888 Loker Ave E Ste 103-4
Carlsbad,
CA

Phone: 1 866-611-6118

4.7/5 – Based on 23 Reviews