Testimonials


  • 5 out of 5 stars

    07/10/2019

    Working with Becky Liuchan made the whole process very easy. This was my first time ordering product labels and I’m very satisfied with the way the labels turned out. I’m excited to sew them to my product. Thanks again!
    (Ordered Woven Labels )


  • 5 out of 5 stars

    07/10/2019

    Working with Becky Liuchan made the whole process very easy. This was my first time ordering product labels and I’m very satisfied with the way the labels turned out. I’m excited to sew them to my product. Thanks again!
    PVC Labels


  • 5 out of 5 stars

    12/04/2018

    Quality of final product was great and help from customer service was as well.
    Woven Labels


  • 4 out of 5 stars

    08/22/2018

    Great communication & customer service Becky was great; paid attention to detail when dealing with my designs.
    PVC Labels


  • 5 out of 5 stars

    06/06/2018

    BECKY L.’S CUSTOMER SERVICE PAIRED WITH THE QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT IS WHAT KEEPS ME COMING BACK TO LINX CORP OVER AND OVER AGAIN. BECKY IS RESPONSIVE AND SHE GETS THE ART DEPARTMENT TO DO EXACTLY WHAT I WANT, AND THEN LINX CORP DELIVERS A PRODUCT THAT IS TERRIFIC. I WISH IT WENT A LITTLE FASTER BUT IT’S NOT ENOUGH TO KEEP ME FROM RETURNING TO LINX CORP EVERY SINGLE TIME I NEED MORE OR NEW LABELS.PVC Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/05/2018
    Victoria had great communication with us and made sure that our label design was correct. Smooth and easy transaction and the final PVC label came out like we wanted.PVC Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    11/22/2017
    Very good to do business with. Product came out as expected.Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    08/15/2017
    Great turnaround time and customer service.Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    07/18/2017
    awesome communication, professional services. We Love our PVC labels they came out great and really show our customers our brandPVC Labels

  • 4 out of 5 stars
    05/24/2017
    Becky Liuchan has been helpful and has responded to my emails in a timely manner helping us through the process. Thanks to Becky I will definitely return with future projects.PVC Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    12/11/2016
    Victoria has been incredibly responsive and helpful. She gets it done and does it well!Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    09/06/2016
    First of all, Victoria is an asset to your company. She makes the whole ordering (or reordering) process go smoothly.I’m always glad to hear her on the other end of the line because I know the job will get handled properly. Secondly, all orders are high quality, high value, and quickly handled. Keep doing what you’re doing and I’ll keep coming back.Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/23/2016
    Excellent customer service, willingness to work with my deadline, very satisfied with quality of productWoven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    06/07/2016
    Quick response time, willing to work with my tight deadline, friendly customer service, made me feel valued as a customer.Woven Labels

  • 4 out of 5 stars
    05/10/2016
    The easy online access..the accuracy of my order..ThanksWoven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/15/2016
    The labels were exactly as expected! Everyone loves them!Woven Labels

  • 4 out of 5 stars
    02/17/2016
    We are very pleased with the way our pvc labels turned out. When we added it to our walk shorts it was the final touch we needed to make our shorts awesome! As we say in Hawaii, Much Mahalos!!!PVC Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    05/17/2014
    Very quick turnaround, got what I wanted at a fair priceWoven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    04/05/2012
    The service of the representative was excellent and she was very patient with me as I am new to this.Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    03/29/2012
    I love my labels they are perfect!Woven Labels

  • 4 out of 5 stars
    11/08/2011
    Teresa was very helpful with all my questions.Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/25/2011
    Excellent experience. It has been a constant dialog to make the perfect sample. I am very pleased with the results.Woven Labels

  • 5 out of 5 stars
    10/17/2011
    I really appreciate the online representative and that I was able to get answers to my questions right away.Woven Labels

  • 4 out of 5 stars
    08/10/2011
    I like the attention to detail Linx used when I made minor changes to the proof. We made several of these minor changes and Linx corp responded with a new proof very quickly. Linx offered the best quote out of 5 different companies. Methods used to approve the proof, upload artwork, were very user friendly. Teresa Starnes was very helpfulWoven Labels

CustomClothingLabels.com

We breathe on custom clothing labels. Customers with needs like yours ask us everyday to help them create the best-valued professional-looking clothing labels for their products. And that’s what we do at LINX Corporation. Creating custom labels with the Best Industry Standards. High quality custom clothing labels; woven, printed and PVC labels + help from our experts = your satisfaction is guaranteed.
Affordable Pricing

2888 Loker Ave E Ste 103-4
Carlsbad,
CA

Phone: 1 866-611-6118

4.7/5 – Based on 23 Reviews